Department Contacts

MD
CITY MANAGER
Michael Doss                
mdoss@milfordohio.org       
(513) 576-5460 
holbrook
ASSISTANT CITY MANAGER
Pam Holbrook
pholbrook@milfordohio.org
(513) 248.5093
millsSM2
POLICE CHIEF
Jamey Mills
 jmills@milfordohio.org
(513) 248.5084




 
 

Mark Baird2


FIRE CHIEF
Mark Baird
mbaird@mcfd71.org
(513) 831.7777

 
 Nate
PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR
Nathaniel Clayton, PE
nclayton@milfordohio.org
(513) 576-5468


newman
ASSISTANT PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR
Matthew Newman
mnewman@milfordohio.org
(513) 576-5479
hackmeister
SERVICE DEPARTMENT SUPERVISOR
Ed Hackmeister
ehackmeister@milfordohio.org
(513) 248-5090

walker
WASTE WATER SUPERVISOR
David Walker
dwalker@milfordohio.org
(513) 831-6982
burke 
FINANCE DIRECTOR
Dan Burke
dburke@milfordohio.org
(513) 248-5083